CANADIAN ASSOCIATION

Helping children draw nearer to God

Welcome!

We are the Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Association of Canada!

We are formed exclusively for the charitable purpose of advancing Christian religion by educating children and adults in the religious tenets, doctrines and observations of mainline Christian churches across Canada.

Our Mission

To assist the involvement of adults and children in a common religious experience in which religious values of childhood, especially those of contemplation and enjoyment of God, predominate.

Charity BN/Registration No.: 82725 0945 RR0001

CGSAC


  • CGSAC works for our members promoting spirituality for the children of Canada
  • CGSAC is a democratic organization that respects the gifts of the Holy Spirit given to each member
  • CGSAC's governing body is the Board of Trustees
  • CGSAC's bylaws govern its operation




Our Board Members


Dorothy Burns, Chair chair@cgsac.ca Dorothy Burns, Newsletter newsletters@cgsac.ca Claire Reis, Secretary secretary@cgsac.ca Murita Chua, Membership membership@cgsac.ca Monica Perry, Communication communications@cgsac.ca Therese Wright, Formation formation@cgsac.ca Deborah Baker, Treasurer treasurer@cgsac.ca Cynthia Foster, Member at Large director.foster@cgsac.ca Lucie McElligott, Member at Large director.mcelligott@cgsac.ca *************************************************************** Do you have questions about the website? Contact: webmaster@cgsac.ca





Contact Us

arrow&v

© 2020. The Catechesis of the Good Shepherd | Canada. All rights reserved