Saskatoon Level 1B
Last Name
First Name
Reason
email
contact phone
accom?
share contact?
photos?
Payment Status
Crook
Nanette
first time
nglegault@gmail.com
2044308281
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
Fortugno
María A.
first time
mariac.fortugno@gmail.com
306-203-2000
No
Yes
Yes
Awaiting Cheque
Foster
Cynthia
auditing
lc.foster@sasktel.net
3069554854
No
Yes
No
Paid
Granger
Shannon
first time
dsgranger@shaw.ca
3067157646
No
No
No
Paid
Isinger
Veronica
first time
lvisinger@gmail.com
7804678410
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
Kitavi
Rosemary
first time
kitavirosemary@yahoo.com
3069145091
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
Morin
Cindy
first time
cindy.morin86@gmail.com
3063145509
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
Nyambura
Elizabeth
first time
enmbogo@gmail.com
6395333557
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
O'Grady
Valerie
Paid
valerieogrady1@gmail.com
3062304098
No
Yes
Yes
Awaiting Cheque
Patrick-Larmour
Deborah
first time
dplarmour@gmail.com
3067172756
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
Semegen
Farrah
first time
f.semegen@hotmail.ca
3065514194
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
Sidloski
Leah
first time
rlsidloski@hotmail.ca
13062297446
No
Yes
No
Paid
Timmons
Shelley
auditing
goodshepherd.catechist@gmail.com
2049792569
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
Ursu
Cassandra
first time
cassandra.ursu@gmail.com
3065195996
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
Yamniuk
Katie
first time
katieyamniuk@gmail.com
3062606072
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
Print Course List