Calgary Level 1, Part A
Last Name
First Name
Reason
email
contact phone
accom?
share contact?
photos?
Payment Status
Andrusiak
Janelle
Paid
janelleandrusiak@gmail.com
5872248268
No
No
No
Awaiting Cheque
Antoniszyn
Tara
first time
tanton81@icloud.com
7807180381
No
Yes
Yes
Awaiting Cheque
Bezanson
Annette
first time
annetteescape@gmail.com
4036800202
No
Yes
No
Awaiting Cheque
Boskill
Rebecca
first time
boskill.r.m@gmail.com
6138050215
No
Yes
Yes
Awaiting Cheque
Burns
Dorothy
auditing
dmburns@telus.net
403 829 7187
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
Caron
Marie-Eve
first time
horackcaron@gmail.com
No
No
No
Awaiting Cheque
Grohovac
Gloria
first time
ggrohovac@gmail.com
819-208-3218
No
Yes
Yes
Awaiting Cheque
Heggenstaller
Julie Ann
first time
jheggenstaller@gmail.com
14037107669
No
Yes
Yes
Awaiting Cheque
Heizmann
Colleen
Paid
colleenheizmann@gmail.com
4032453864
No
Yes
No
Awaiting Cheque
Kommes
Brian
first time
bkommes70@gmail.com
403-681-2573
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
Monteiro
MaryAnn
first time
maryannmonteiro@gmail.com
4039750070
No
Yes
Yes
Awaiting Cheque
Nwokeleme
Ifeoma
first time
ify_ugoo@yahoo.com
4036295346
No
No
Yes
Awaiting Cheque
Ricalde
Sofia
first time
sofia@balcorta.net
403 399 7900
No
Yes
Yes
Awaiting Cheque
Sabatini
Paula
auditing
polypodium410@gmail.com
4032441104
No
Yes
Yes
Paid
Schneider
Sheila
auditing
schndersa@hotmail.com
14036179530
No
No
No
Awaiting Cheque
Thomson-Gibson
Peggy
first time
JGibson20@shaw.ca
4035101907
No
Yes
No
Paid
Widmeyer
Michelle
first time
michelle.widmeyer@gmail.com
4034714677
No
Yes
Yes
Awaiting Cheque
de Andrade
Caroline
Paid
carolineincanada@hotmail.com
587-894-7351
No
No
No
Awaiting Cheque
Print Course List